Contact Us

Please fill in the online Query Form below, should you have any questions or comments. We look forward to hearing from you.

required
required
required
Your Message Has Been Sent!   Thank you for contacting us.
Oops, An error has ocurred!   See the marked fields above to fix the errors.

Key Contact Persons

Name Designation Email
Mr.S.M.D.Suriyakumara Chief Executive Officer suri@littlelion.lk
Mr. U. Anil Kumara Chief Financial Officer anil@littlelion.lk
Mr. Ranjith Abeyrathne DGM – Maintenance & Stores ranjith@littlelion.lk
Mr. Shantha Udayakumara DGM – Production shantha@littlelion.lk
Mr. Thusitha Jayamaha Manager – Human Resources thusitha@littlelion.lk
Mr. Priyantha Dias National Sales Manager priyanthad@littlelion.lk
Mr. Sankha Wilbagedara Brand Manager sankha@littlelion.lk
Mr. Priyanji Thennakoon Procument Manager tennakoon@littlelion.lk
Mrs. Priyanthi Peiris Quality Assurance Manager priyanthi@littlelion.lk
Little Lion Associates (Pvt) Ltd